## Captains,

HTL would like to thank you for your participation in the 2018 HTL Women's B League. As of Easter Sunday, the 2018 season has officially ended. We hope you had fun and look forward to seeing you in the 2019 season!

1st place - Addicted to tennis

2nd place - Alley Oops 3rd place - Passing Shots 4th place - Love me not

Our end of the season awards ceremony was held right after playoffs at CORP. It may be a new tradition as it was seemingly well received.

Shari & Pam

Home Team

Match Results

Visiting Team

## 1- ADDICTED TO TENNIS \* 2-ALLEY OPPS \* 3-PASSING SHOTS \* 4-LOVE ME NOT

Match Date: 04/01/18	ADDICTED TO TENNIS	6103	versus 6101 AI	LLEY OOPS!	
1D 1 Wendy Barbary 2D 12 Jo Shimada 3D 4 Letha DeCaires Wins: Home 3 Visitor 0	8 Janet Lee Wang 2 Marie Fe Bugal 14 Myra Yamane		* Forfeit * 6-3 6-2 * 7-5 6-3	15 Joleen Trujillo 7 Leimomi Haitsuka 11 Nami Ohtomo	4 Donna Chang-Dinh 3 Deborah Bonker 1 Maria Agamao
Match Date: 04/01/18	PASSING SHOTS	6110	versus 6111 LOVE ME NOT		
1s 1D 15 Stephanie Tsuzaki 2D 8 Madison Nakahodo 3D 13 Amber Stanley Wins: Home 3 Visitor 1	10 Atsuko Sato 5 Harumi Leong 6 Shannon Leong 12 Brenna Simpson		4-6 3-6 * 6-1 6-2 * 6-4 7-5 * 6-2 6-1	* 6 Mary Guo 14 Liane Nishimiya 13 Carol Lee 12 Fathima Lau	7 Krislyn Hara 9 Ellen Kaufman 8 Chie Imamura
** <u>SEMIFINALS</u> **					
Match Date: 04/01/18	ADDICTED TO TENNIS	6103	versus 6111 LO	OVE ME NOT	
1S 1D 11 Kim Perez 2D 10 Kimberly Oho 3D 13 Pam Wheat Wins: Home 3 Visitor 1	6 Janet Fujiyama 3 Sue Calpo 9 Sabrina Magdato 4 Letha DeCaires		5-7 0-6 * * 4-6 6-3 6-4 * 4-6 6-3 6-4 * 6-3 7-5	* 6 Mary Guo 14 Liane Nishimiya 7 Krislyn Hara 1 Helen Bolton	15 Rachelle Soohoo 5 Jan Goo 12 Fathima Lau
Match Date: 04/01/18	PASSING SHOTS	6110	versus 6101 AI	LLEY OOPS!	
1S 1D 11 Minza Shiraki-Higa 2S 2D 2 Beth Betts 3D 13 Amber Stanley Wins: Home 2 Visitor 3	1 Erica Balacy 14 Tamlyn Takeno 9 Ann Quinn 5 Harumi Leong 8 Madison Nakahodo		3-6 3-6	16 Anna Womack  2 Rika Austin  9 Pamela Menchaca  15 Joleen Trujillo 3 Deborah Bonker	14 Chizuko Takegawa 4 Donna Chang-Dinh 8 Rosalynne Kakogawa-Wong